Obama Cabinet: Who's Been Asked to Stay

Share this post

With the departure of Hilda Solis at Labor, we have now seen five members of the President’s cabinet announcing their intention to leave since the election:  Hillary Clinton, Timothy Geithner, Leon Panetta, Lisa Jackson (EPA) and now Hilda Solis.  Transportation Secretary Ray Lahood has also...

Read more